Welcome to Padiham Cricket Club

IMG_3656.jpg
Team Selection
The Arbories.jpg
Latest News
pro.jpg

Fixtures & Results

RESULTS

Sun, Sep 17

RWCC 1st XI
RWCC 1st XI

Abandoned

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

Abandoned

RWCC 1st XI
RWCC 1st XI

Abandoned

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

Abandoned

Sun, Sep 10

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

Abandoned

Brinscall CC 1st XI
Brinscall CC 1st XI

Abandoned

Settle 2nd XI
Settle 2nd XI

Abandoned

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

Abandoned

Mon, Sep 4

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

L 122/9

3rd XI
3rd XI

W 123/3

Sat, Sep 2

1st XI
1st XI

W 151/7

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 150/10

Sun, Sep 3

2nd XI
2nd XI

W 122/6

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 119/7

Sat, Aug 26

1st XI
1st XI

W 117/6

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 114/10

Sun, Aug 27

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

W 155/8

RWCC 2nd XI
RWCC 2nd XI

L 151/10

Sun, Aug 20

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

Abandoned

Baxenden 1st XI
Baxenden 1st XI

Abandoned

ECC 3rd XI
ECC 3rd XI

Abandoned

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

Abandoned

Sun, Aug 13

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

W 171/6

1st XI
1st XI

L 115/10

Sat, Aug 12

1st XI
1st XI

L 85/10

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 86/6

Sun, Aug 6

Whalley CC 3rd XI
Whalley CC 3rd XI

L 0/0

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

W 0/0

Sat, Aug 5

RWCC 2nd XI
RWCC 2nd XI

L 87/10

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

W 66/10

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 59/10

ECC 1st XI
ECC 1st XI

W 100/10

Sun, Jul 30

Settle 1st XI
Settle 1st XI

W 120/6

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 116/10

3rd XI
3rd XI

Abandoned

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

Abandoned

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 129/10

Stacksteads Cricket Club 1st XI
Stacksteads Cricket Club 1st XI

W 203/8

Sat, Jul 29

ECC 1st XI
ECC 1st XI

L 116/10

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 194/10

Mon, Jul 24

U13s
U13s

L 0/0

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

W 301/0

Sun, Jul 23

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

L 59/10

3rd XI
3rd XI

W 175/10

Sat, Jul 22

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 161/10

RWCC 1st XI
RWCC 1st XI

L 145/10

Barnoldswick 2nd XI
Barnoldswick 2nd XI

W 165/7

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 164/10

Mon, Jul 17

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

W 281/6

U11s
U11s

L 253/3

Sun, Jul 16

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 127/10

2nd XI
2nd XI

W 136/7

Sat, Jul 15

Brinscall CC 1st XI
Brinscall CC 1st XI

L 124/4

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 120/4

Wed, Jul 12

Whalley CC U11s
Whalley CC U11s

L 225/6

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

W 257/5

Mon, Jul 10

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

W 328/1

U13s
U13s

L 252/4

Sun, Jul 9

ECC 2nd XI
ECC 2nd XI

L 0/0

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

W 0/0

Sat, Jul 8

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 86/10

Whalley CC 1st XI
Whalley CC 1st XI

W 90/4

Wed, Jul 5

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

W 265/0

RWCC U11s
RWCC U11s

0/0

Mon, Jul 3

Brinscall CC U13s
Brinscall CC U13s

L 265/2

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

W 285/4

Sun, Jul 2

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

W 221/9

3rd XI
3rd XI

L 125/8

1st XI
1st XI

W 84/3

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 83/10

Sat, Jul 1

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 139/4

1st XI
1st XI

W 272/7

Fri, Jun 30

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 146/6

Settle 1st XI
Settle 1st XI

W 147/9

Wed, Jun 28

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

W 0/0

U11s
U11s

L 0/0

Mon, Jun 26

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

W 0/0

U13s
U13s

L 0/0

Sun, Jun 25

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 155/10

Read Cricket Club 1st XI
Read Cricket Club 1st XI

W 157/4

3rd XI
3rd XI

W 163/7

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

L 75/10

Baxenden 1st XI
Baxenden 1st XI

W 173/8

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 99/10

Sat, Jun 24

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

W 190/6

ECC 2nd XI
ECC 2nd XI

L 188/7

Fri, Jun 23

Whalley CC 1st XI
Whalley CC 1st XI

W 119/7

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 128/6

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

Abandoned

U11s Tigers
U11s Tigers

Abandoned

Wed, Jun 21

Padiham CC - U15s
Padiham CC - U15s

L 0/0

U15s
U15s

W 0/0

Mon, Jun 19

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

W 273/0

U13s
U13s

L 269/0

Sat, Jun 17

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 207/7

1st XI
1st XI

L 204/6

Stacksteads Cricket Club 1st XI
Stacksteads Cricket Club 1st XI

W 212/9

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 117/10

RWCC 1st XI
RWCC 1st XI

L 111/10

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 131/3

Wed, Jun 14

U11s
U11s

W 250/0

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

L 235/0

Mon, Jun 12

Whalley CC U13s
Whalley CC U13s

W 264/0

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

L 215/0

Sun, Jun 11

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

Abandoned

Settle 2nd XI
Settle 2nd XI

Abandoned

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

W 215/9

3rd XI
3rd XI

L 117/0

Wed, Jun 7

U15s Tigers
U15s Tigers

W 0/0

Padiham CC - U15s
Padiham CC - U15s

L 0/0

Mon, Jun 5

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

W 0/0

U13s
U13s

L 0/0

Sun, Jun 4

3rd XI
3rd XI

L 126/10

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

W 228/7

Sat, Jun 3

1st XI
1st XI

W 62/3

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 63/10

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

162/10

2nd XI
2nd XI

162/10

Fri, Jun 2

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 200/2

Read Cricket Club 1st XI
Read Cricket Club 1st XI

L 105/10

Wed, May 31

U11s
U11s

W 0/0

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

L 0/0

Mon, May 29

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

L 122/10

RWCC 3rd XI
RWCC 3rd XI

W 209/10

Sun, May 28

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 206/8

1st XI
1st XI

L 153/10

Sat, May 27

1st XI
1st XI

L 135/10

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 227/5

Fri, May 26

ECC 1st XI
ECC 1st XI

W 164/6

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 138/7

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

Abandoned

U11s Panthers
U11s Panthers

Abandoned

Mon, May 22

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

L 242/0

U13s
U13s

W 248/0

Sun, May 21

Read Cricket Club 3rd XI
Read Cricket Club 3rd XI

L 0/0

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

W 0/0

Sat, May 20

1st XI
1st XI

L 141/9

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 157/2

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 145/6

2nd XI
2nd XI

W 160/1

Fri, May 19

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 126/9

Barnoldswick 1st XI
Barnoldswick 1st XI

W 134/6

Wed, May 17

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

L 11/0

U11s
U11s

W 75/0

Whalley CC U15s
Whalley CC U15s

W 0/0

Padiham CC - U15s
Padiham CC - U15s

L 0/0

Mon, May 15

U13s
U13s

Abandoned

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

Abandoned

Sun, May 14

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 208/8

1st XI
1st XI

L 128/10

Sat, May 13

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 200/9

Barnoldswick 2nd XI
Barnoldswick 2nd XI

W 205/5

Barnoldswick 1st XI
Barnoldswick 1st XI

W 195/3

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

L 194/8

Sun, May 7

Padiham CC - 3rd XI
Padiham CC - 3rd XI

L 239/9

Brinscall CC 3rd XI
Brinscall CC 3rd XI

W 246/8

2nd XI
2nd XI

W 192/10

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 179/10

Sat, May 6

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 203/5

1st XI
1st XI

L 200/5

Wed, May 3

Padiham CC - U15s
Padiham CC - U15s

L 0/0

Read Raiders U15s
Read Raiders U15s

W 0/0

Read Raiders U11s
Read Raiders U11s

W 250/5

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

L 264/8

Mon, May 1

U13s Tigers
U13s Tigers

Abandoned

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

Abandoned

Sat, Apr 29

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 199/8

Read Cricket Club 1st XI
Read Cricket Club 1st XI

L 138/10

Sun, Apr 30

Read Cricket Club 2nd XI
Read Cricket Club 2nd XI

W 77/2

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

L 72/10

Wed, Apr 26

U11s
U11s

W 264/4

Padiham CC - U11s
Padiham CC - U11s

L 264/6

U15s
U15s

W 0/0

Padiham CC - U15s
Padiham CC - U15s

L 0/0

Mon, Apr 24

Padiham CC - U13s
Padiham CC - U13s

L 283/3

Read Raiders U13s
Read Raiders U13s

W 292/3

Sat, Apr 22

Padiham CC- 2nd XI
Padiham CC- 2nd XI

128/10

Read Cricket Club 2nd XI
Read Cricket Club 2nd XI

130/2

Whalley CC 1st XI
Whalley CC 1st XI

L 144/9

Padiham CC - 1st XI
Padiham CC - 1st XI

W 145/8

LATEST NEWS

New Captains Announced at PCC

New Captains Announced at PCC

20th Nov 17

Haggerty steps down as Skipper

27th Sep 17

125th Anniversary Day

11th Jul 17

Brady Signs for a Third Year!

6th Jul 17

Ramsbottom Cup - Semi Final Draw

19th Jun 17

View all news »